Select Page

genoff (Auxiliary Officers) *

           General Auxiliary Officers of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints                                                                                           (The date of setting-apart is listed in the right-hand column)

             General Presidency of the Sunday School

     Tad R Callister           President          05 Apr 2014
     Devin G Durrant           1st Counselor      05 Apr 2014
     Brian K Ashton            2nd Counselor      02 Jul 2015

               General Presidency of the Young Men
                    Steve W Owen               President          05 Apr 2015
                    Douglas D Holmes           1st Counselor      05 Apr 2015
                    M Joseph Brough            2nd Counselor      05 Apr 2015

                            General Presidency of the Relief Society
                    Jean B Bingham              President          02 Apr 2017
                    Sharon Eubank               1st Counselor      02 Apr 2017
                    Reyna I Aburto              2nd Counselor      02 Apr 2017

                              General Presidency of the Young Women

                    Bonnie H Cordon             President          31 Mar 2018
                    Michelle D Craig            1st Counselor      31 Mar 2018
                    Becky Craven                2nd Counselor      31 Mar 2018

                                General Presidency of the Primary

                    Joy D Jones                 President          02 Apr 2016
                    Lisa L Harkness             1st Counselor      31 Mar 2018
                    Cristina B Franco           2nd Counselor      02 Apr 2017

Click here to return to the General Authorities menu page
Click here to return to Main Menu