General Officers of the Auxiliaries of

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints



(The date of setting-apart is listed in the right-hand column)



                              General Presidency of the Sunday School


                     Tad R Callister           President          05 Apr 2014

                     Devin G Durrant           1st Counselor      05 Apr 2014

                     Brian K Ashton            2nd Counselor      02 Jul 2015



                               General Presidency of the Young Men


                     Steve W Owen              President          05 Apr 2015

                     Douglas D Holmes          1st Counselor      05 Apr 2015

                     M Joseph Brough           2nd Counselor      05 Apr 2015



                            General Presidency of the Relief Society


                     Linda K Burton            President          31 Mar 2012

                     Carole M Stephens         1st Counselor      31 Mar 2012

                     Linda S Reeves            2nd Counselor      31 Mar 2012



                             General Presidency of the Young Women


                     Bonnie Lee Green Oscarson President          06 Apr 2013

                     Carol L Foley McConkie    Counselor          06 Apr 2013

                     Evelyn N Foote Marriott   2nd Counselor      06 Apr 2013




                              General Presidency of the Primary


                     Joy D Jones               President          02 Apr 2016

                     Jean B Bingham            1st Counselor      02 Apr 2016

                     Bonnie H Cordon           2nd Counselor      02 Apr 2016





Click here to return to Main Menu